COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Harish Motiwalla	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashok Chhabra	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishan Phophalia	Non-executive Director	Member

2. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashok Chhabra	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Harish Motiwalla	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Deepak Dhanak	Managing Director	Member

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashok Chhabra	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Harish Motiwalla	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishan Phophalia	Non-executive Director	Member

4. CSR COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Harish Motiwalla	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashok Chhabra	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Deepak Dhanak	Managing Director	Member

5. SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Deepak Dhanak	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Latha Nair	Non-executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishan Phophalia	Non-executive Director	Member